For general information about rights and permissions, please contact:

 

Stuart Bernstein

Representation for Artists

63 Carmine Street, 3D

New York, NY 10014

stuart@stuartbernstein.com

Co-agents, by territory:

Germany:

 

Claudia Lichte

Agence Hoffman

Landshuter Allee 49

Munchen 80637

c.lichte@agencehoffman.de

 

Spain and Latin America:

 

Maria Lynch

Casanovas & Lynch Agencia Literaria

Muntaner 340, 2º 1ª

08021 Barcelona  Spain

maria@casanovaslynch.com

 

Japan:

 

Junzo Sawa

The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.

Sakuragi Bldg. 4F

6-7-3 Minami Aoyama

Minato-ku, Tokyo

107 Japan

junzos@eaj.co.jp

 

 

China/Shanghai:

 

Lily Chen

Big Apple Tuttle Mori Agency

Zhongshan Bei Road, No. 838, 3/F

Zhabei District

Shanghai 200070

lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com

 

 

France:

 

Vanessa Kling

La Nouvelle Agence

7, rue Corneille

75006 Paris

lna@lanouvelleagence.fr

Poland:

 

Piotr Wawrzenczyk

Book/Lab Literary Agency

ul. Kurhan 18/8

02-203 Warsaw

Poland

piotr@literatura.com.pl

 

Netherlands:

 

Marianne Schönbach

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency

Oostenburgervoorstraat 130

1018 Amsterdam

The Netherlands

m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

 

UK/Commonwealth:

 

Caspian Dennis

Abner Stein Agency

10 Roland Gardens

London SW7 3PH

England

caspian@abnerstein.co.uk

 

Israel:

 

Efrat Lev

The Deborah Harris Agency

POB 8528

Jerusalem 91083

Israel

efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

China/Taiwan:

 

Luc Kwanten

Big Apple Tuttle Mori Agency

Zhongzheng Road, No. 866-8, 16/F

Zhonghe City, Taipei County 235

Taiwan

luckwanten-prc@bigapple-china.com

site copyright © 2016 Stuart Bernstein Representation for Artists

site copyright © 2013 Stuart Bernstein Representation for Artists